Culture is memory,
that helps to build the future

Park Agency of Leningrad Region

About Agency

Preservation and popularization of cultural heritage of the Leningrad region

The State Budgetary Institution of Culture of the Leningrad Region «Park Agency» was established by order of the Governor of the Leningrad Region Alexander Yuryevich Drozdenko to ensure the conservation, use and popularization of cultural heritage objects.

Among such objects are ensembles, works of landscape architecture and landscape gardening art. At the moment, the management of the “Park Agency” includes the Priory Park in the city of Gatchina and the Demidov’s Park  in the suburb Thaisy.

The Park Agency provides research work on the study of historical parks, promotes the development of creative abilities and leisure activities for residents of the Leningrad Region and guests of the region: we develop and conduct cultural events, concerts and historical events.

The functions and powers of the founder of the institution will be carried out by the Committee on Culture of the Leningrad Region.

Park Agency of Leningrad Region

Our values

feature_picture

preservation of cultural heritage

feature_picture

creating a comfortable space for recreation

feature_picture

environmental concern

feature_picture

providing interesting and useful leisure

Director

Lubushkina Elena

Deputy director

Faraonova Elena

Deputy director

Mkrtchyan Daniil

Deputy director

Chernetskaya Galina

Chief Accountant

Kireeva Irina

Head of Engineering Department

Susha Alexander

Парковое агентство Ленинградской области

Мы находимся

Контакты:
Написать нам:

    ×

    text

    desi kaand video nesaporn.mobi shankar sex video sexy film sexy film sexy film anybunny.mobi fapvideos www99com pornolaba.mobi sunny leone quora bikini aunty anybunny.tv squeezing boobs local indian sex video javmobile.mobi xxxx hd bfvsgf redwap2.com tribal nude women blue filam freeindianporn.mobi bf picture blue film trisha xxx borwap.pro punjab wrestling bangladesh porn videos hotindianporn.mobi xnxx teacher xnxxpro2 rajwap.me javpop extremegangbang pornfactory.info nude hot video bpxxc tubepatrol.porn sunnyleone prn seksi video free anybunny.pro malasex bengali blue film movie hindipornvideos.info full hd king sex rambha hotmoza.tv youjiz.com olx bhilai sobazo.com olx delhi car

Культура – память,
помогающая строить будущее

Парковое агентство Ленинградской области

Об агентстве

Сохранение и популяризация объектов культурного наследия Ленинградской области

Государственное бюджетное учреждение культуры Ленинградской области «Парковое агентство» создано по распоряжению губернатора Ленинградской области Александра Юрьевича Дрозденко для обеспечения сохранения, использования и популяризации объектов культурного наследия.

Среди таких объектов ансамбли, произведения ландшафтной архитектуры и садово-паркового искусства. На данный момент в ведение «Паркового агентства» вошли Приоратский парк в городе Гатчина и усадьба Демидовых в посёлке Тайцы.

«Парковое агентство» обеспечивает проведение научно-исследовательских работ по изучению исторических парков, содействует развитию творческих способностей и  организации досуга жителей Ленинградской области и гостей региона: мы разрабатываем и проводим культурно-массовые, концертные и исторические мероприятия.

Функции и полномочия учредителя учреждения будет осуществлять комитет по культуре Ленинградской области.

Парковое агентство Ленинградской области

Наши ценности

feature_picture

Сохранение культурного наследия

feature_picture

Создание комфортного пространства для отдыха

feature_picture

Забота об окружающей среде

feature_picture

Обеспечение интересного и полезного досуга

Парковое агентство Ленинградской области

Мы находимся